The Bachelor of Science [BS] Programme in Economics programme, aims to create a unique brand of students who will be equipped with the temper of ethically strong society while achieving technological applications and breakthroughs. In this regard, educationists have emphasized the need for a balance among economics, ethics, and enterprise.

This programme aims to produce well-trained professionals with inter and multidisciplinary skills for Applied Economic Analysis. The programme seeks to impart education to students to become more efficient analysts/ decision-making professionals in the area of business & public policy and development administration. Industrial houses, banks and government/semi-government agencies and organizations are increasingly demanding graduates with these kinds of skills and capabilities.

BS Economics (2023-2027)

Student Name Email id
Ansh Yadav
Aviraj Khare
Vaibhav Verma
Kopal Goel
Pratyush Rankawat
Tarun Rawat
Rutuja Manoj Dhabarde
Satvik Gautam
Manish Shaw
Akshit Mina
Vinayak Vikas Jalan
Parv Khandelwal
Aarushi Nirav Shah
Kush Dewangan
Jawale Sarang Sandip
Mohd Suzaib Alam
Akshika Jain
Devam Jasani
Jiya Batheja
Omshiva Balraaj Kotkar
Ashwini Singh Tomar
Amit Bhartiya
Jaykumar Chandwani
Himanshu Yadav
Saubhagya Singh
Siddhant Ahluwalia
Bhavesh Chandra Kampa
Atharv Sandeep Roday
Gouri Namdeo
Aaditya Shah
Banoth Mythili
Prince Kumar
Yash Choudhary
Hiremath Tejomay Mrutyunjay
Abhav Singh
BS Economics (2019-2023)

Student Name Email id
Aayushi Khare
Abhijeet Jaswant
Abhinav Singh
Alokkumar Sundarka
Amol Goel
Ankita Anand
Ashish Kaswan
Avin Rai
Bhavya Jain
Chaitanya Maheshwari
Harsh Jain
Kshitiz Udainiya
Manasvi Seth
Nishika Tolambiya
Nivendkar Sukrut Sanjeev
Pragya Patel
Prateek Kumar
Riyan Jain
Rohit Kumar
Ruchir Agarwal
Sachin Kumar
Sandeep Kanaje
Ruchir Agarwal
Shah Zeel Sanjay
Suryansh Bhandari
Swapnil Gupta
Yash Meshram
BS Economics (2020-2024)

Student Name Email id
Aaditya Rajpurohit
Aayush Mandloi
Abhigyan Jha
Akshat Agarwal
Amisha Saini
Amit Kumar
Angotu Jathin Sai Ganesh
Anirudh R
Arya Somani
Atishay Jain
Ayush Sharma
Bhargav Deepak Chaudhari
Chauhan Nidhi Ram Akbal
Gattani Kalyani Manoj
Girish Kishore K
Harasis Kaur
Hardik Batra
Hiral Agarwal
Jatin Rawat
Keerthana P
Kulbhushan Paliwal
Mayank Godara
Nirgam Gondi
Pawar Jayan
Prathamesh Deshmukh
Rachit Merani
Rathore Rajeev
Rudraksh Namdeo
Shubh Verma
Sonawane Sahil Manoj
Yash Dobal
BS Economics (2021-2025)

Student Name Email id
Aashish Tripathy
Aastha Sancheti
Aditya Singh Bais
Agamjot Singh Pruthi
Anisha Basumatary
Anushka Nalawade
Arpit Gargv
Bansod Ajay Ganesh
Chahat Tongiya
Chaitanya Sannake
Chandrika Agarwal
Desai Rounak Atul
Deshpande Jatin Neeraj
Devang Agarwal
Gaurav Soni
Harshita Gaikwad
Himank Gupta
Jayansh Rangwani
Kirtan Bhaskar
Likith B
Prajyot Pandit Chakre
Prithvi Chauhan
Rinkesh Kumar
Saksham Gupta
Samarjeet Singh
Sarthak Barwal
Shubham Rathod
Siddharth Khandelwal
Sonam M
Srajan Jain
Vansh Mittal
Vinay Veeranna Bembalge
Vishwesh Raut
Waghmare Suyash Arun
BS Economics (2022-2026)

Student Name Email id
Vijay Pal Kulhari
Aastha Sancheti
Rishi Daga
Aditya Sancheti
Gada Tirth Atul
Amit Tiwari
Hannan Khalil Choudhary
Rajnandani Jain
Eshani Malik
Jyotishman Saha
Sahil Choudhary
Harman Manoj Agrawal
Kabyashree Dey
Shivam Sonker
Devre Dheeraj Sukhdev
Sarita Kumari Meena
Jastej Singh
Bhavesh Tanan
Anoushka Singh
Bukya Rajpal
Dhruv Gangrade
Rupayan Saha
Garvit Kulhari
Ashwani Dubey
Yash Natiya
Neeraj Bajiya
Ayush Patel
Jangid Pankaj Ramswaroop
Amish Sethi
Asmit Gudeshar
Mahek Hinhoriya
Shlok Pravin Sarnayak
Somya Garg
Vikash Chahar
Vaibhav Sureka Kyal